PHOTOS: Checkout Toke Makinwa, Ebuka, Rita Dominic’s outfit at The Future Awards Africa 2017 | #TFAA2017

The Future Awards Africa 2017 held yesterday at the federal palace hotel, Victoria Island Lagos. The black carpet was an amazing sight to behold as celebrities, inspiring youths and shining stars from all works of life showcase beautiful outfits.

The awards celebrate young people between the ages of 18 and 31, who have made outstanding achievement in the year under consideration. Forbes has described the awards as “Most important awards for outstanding young Africans”. The awards, organized for young Nigerians below the age of 30, was conceived by Chude Jideonwo and Adebola Williams in 2004. The first The Future Awards ceremony was held on February 6, 2006 at the Muson Centre in Lagos to honor the outstanding achievements of 2005/2006 season.

See photos below:

Rita Dominic

Tallulah Doherty

Mimi Onalaja

Moet Abebe

Bolanle Olukanni

Ini Dima-Okojie

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu

Toyosi Etim-Effiong

Enyinna Nwigwe

Otto Orondaam

Idia Aisien

Funke Akindele-Bello

Lami Phillips

Ronke Bamisedun

Toke Makinwa

Jemima Osunde

Derin Fabikun

Lilian Afegbai

Oscar & Titi Oyinsan

Abimbola Craig

Jemima Osunde

Adebayo Oke-Lawal


Iceberg Slim

Omowunmi Akinnifesi

Juliet Ibrahim

Akah Nnani

Anita Brows

Omoni Oboli

No Comments
Leave a Comment: